Kuva
kuva

HENKILÖKUNTA

Rehtori

Jaakko Julkunen
puh. 050-5363490
sähköposti rehtori@ayl.fi

Vararehtori

Jaana Vaulamo
puh. 0400-996997
sähköposti jaana.vaulamo@ayl.fi

Ryhmänohjaajat 2016 - 2017

Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@ayl.fi, PAITSI rehtori@ayl.fi, kanslia@ayl.fi, opo@ayl.fi

17A Jaana Stenvall-Pölönen
17B Minna Jäppinen
17C Tiina Taurula
17D Jaana Tallgren
16A Outi Länsikunnas
16B Tuukka Meriniemi
16C Aino Hovi
16D Minna-Sisko Jauhiainen
15A Heli Rättyä
15B Juha Himanen
15C Päivi Paloviita-Siivonen
15D Mika Sipura
4A Päivi Vanninen

Opettajat

AA Airikkala Anna, FM SA, RU anna.airikkala@ayl.fi
JH Himanen Juha, LitM LI, TE juha.himanen@ayl.fi
LHH Hirvasniemi-Haverinen Lea, KM Teatteritaide
AH Hovi Aino, FM RA, EA aino.hovi@ayl.fi
HJ Jaakkola Heidi, FM, ÄI heidi.jaakkola@ayl.fi
MSJ Jauhiainen Minna-Sisko, FM YH, HI minna-sisko.jauhiainen@ayl.fi
JJ Julkunen Jaakko, FM FY, MAT rehtori@ayl.fi
MJ Jäppinen Minna, FM MA, KE minna.jappinen@ayl.fi
GK Kopteff George, FM HI george.kopteff@ayl.fi
EL Lakso Eija, TM FI, UE, PS eija.lakso@ayl.fi
OL Länsikunnas Outi, TaM KU outi.lansikunnas@ayl.fi
TME Meriniemi Tuukka FT FY, MAT tuukka.meriniemi@ayl.fi
PPS Paloviita-Siivonen Päivi, FM EN, Erityisopetus paivi.paloviita-siivonen@ayl.fi
HPU Puskala Heikki, FM MAT heikki.puskala@ayl.fi
HR Rättyä Heli, MuM MU heli.rattya@ayl.fi
MS Sipura Mika, FT GE, BI mika.sipura@ayl.fi
JSP Stenvall-Pölönen Jaana, FM EN jaana.stenvall-polonen@ayl.fi
JT Tallgren Jaana, FM ÄI jaana.tallgren@ayl.fi
TTa Taurula Tiina, TM UE,PS tiina.taurula@ayl.fi
PV Vanninen Päivi, KM OPO opo@ayl.fi
JV Vaulamo Jaana, FM MA jaana.vaulamo@ayl.fi
BV Vornanen Birgit, FM RU birgit.vornanen@ayl.fi
TV Vuoti Tea Tanssi

Muu henkilökunta

Koulusihteeri Virpi Häsä, puh. 010 5013700, kanslia@ayl.fi
KANSLIA ON AVOINNA ma-pe klo 9.00-15.00
Opintojen ohjaaja Päivi Vanninen, puh. 010 5013703, opo@ayl.fi
Kouluterveydenhoitaja Karoliina Sundholm, puh. 040-3172805
Kuraattori Riina Myllyniemi, riina.myllyniemi@nurmijarvi.fi
Tavattavissa tiistaisin, puh, 040-3172474
Psykologi Sini Tiainen-Salonen, sini.tiainen-salonen@nurmiajrvi.fi, 040-3173557
Kouluisäntä Jari Sipilä, puh. 040-5451602
Ruokalan hoito: Fazer Food Service Oy (Amica), 050-3306457
kuva